1 2 3 4 5




 President of Trust  Sarvadaraneeya Swami Chaithanya Jnana Thapaswi
 General Secretary   Sarvadaraneeya Swami Gururetnam Jnana Thapaswi
 Manager   Sarvadaraneeya Swami Gururetnam Jnana Thapaswi
 Principal   Dr. G.Nagabhushanam. MD(Ay)
 Vice Principal   Adaraneeya Janani Dr. Remya Prabha Jnana Thapaswini. MD(Ay)
 Senior Manager   (Administration)   Ashok.P.J.
 Convenor (Administration)  Ramdas C.N.


Organisational Structure

  • Santhigiri Ashram has more than 20 departments for administration purpose of which Santhigiri Healthcare Research Organisation(SHRO) is one among the departments.
  • SHRO has major 3 divisions viz;
  • Medical Products Division
  • Medical Services Division
  • Medical Education Division


  • Medical Education Division consists Santhigiri Ayurveda Medical College , Santhigiri Siddha Medical College and Santhigiri Institute of Paramedical Sciences.
  • The above organisational structure is implemented thru Santhigiri Ashram Palakkad Area Office which carries out the day to day function of the Santhigiri Ayurveda Medical college in convenience with the administration unit in the college.